Calendar Annual View

2019

2020
January
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
February
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
March
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
April
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
May
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
June
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
July
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
August
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
September
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
October
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
November
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
December
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Saturday June 1
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm Film on the Farm
Monday June 10
9:00 am - 2:00 pm Summer Camp – Session 1
Tuesday June 11
9:00 am - 2:00 pm Summer Camp – Session 1
Wednesday June 12
9:00 am - 2:00 pm Summer Camp – Session 1
Thursday June 13
9:00 am - 2:00 pm Summer Camp – Session 1
Friday June 14
9:00 am - 2:00 pm Summer Camp – Session 1
Saturday June 15
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm Film on the Farm
Saturday June 29
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm Film on the Farm
Monday July 8
9:00 am - 2:00 pm Summer Camp – Session 2
Tuesday July 9
9:00 am - 2:00 pm Summer Camp – Session 2
Wednesday July 10
9:00 am - 2:00 pm Summer Camp – Session 2
Thursday July 11
9:00 am - 2:00 pm Summer Camp – Session 2
Friday July 12
9:00 am - 2:00 pm Summer Camp – Session 2
Saturday July 13
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm Film on the Farm
Monday July 15
9:00 am - 2:00 pm Summer Camp – Session 3
Tuesday July 16
9:00 am - 2:00 pm Summer Camp – Session 3
Wednesday July 17
9:00 am - 2:00 pm Summer Camp – Session 3
Thursday July 18
9:00 am - 2:00 pm Summer Camp – Session 3
Friday July 19
9:00 am - 2:00 pm Summer Camp – Session 3
Saturday July 27
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm Film on the Farm
Saturday August 10
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm Film on the Farm
Saturday August 24
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm Film on the Farm
Saturday September 7
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm Film on the Farm
Saturday September 21
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm Film on the Farm
Saturday October 5
11:00 am - 5:00 pm Fall Festival
Sunday October 6
11:00 am - 5:00 pm Fall Festival
Saturday October 12
11:00 am - 5:00 pm Fall Festival
Sunday October 13
11:00 am - 5:00 pm Fall Festival
Saturday October 19
11:00 am - 5:00 pm Fall Festival
Sunday October 20
11:00 am - 5:00 pm Fall Festival
Saturday October 26
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Halloween at the Booberry Farm
Load More